Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hidden corners of your mind
8 octobre 2007

Bai Ling and Jolie ?

So ..

bai_ling_small

ANGELINA_20JOLIE_20EN_20ESQUIRE

Bai ling .. has worked with (or better said alongside) Angelina on two occasions (for Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow and A Place In Time) which got her to think that she shares some sort of special bond with the star. She also said that

"I felt this energy between us, when we look at each other there's an energy, an attraction. Her eyes transfer a sexual energy to me that makes her irresistible. We could have hooked up, but it just wasn't the right time or place. But she told me, "My heart's open to you". She is like me. She is totally open sexually".

Hmm .. brad, bai and angelina ... :)

via softpedia

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité